Who's Who  
  • Who's Who
     Who's Who
10 Mar 2010 to 20 Mar 2010

It is articule's birthday!

On March 20, 2010, more than 80 original works donated by articule's past exhibiting artists and members will be made available to a select group of guests. (See the complete list of participating artists below) These works, created in all media, will be showcased on our website in February, and exhibited in the gallery between March 10 and 20, 2010. This historic exhibition will conclude with an exclusive elimination raffle: each and every ticket-holding guest will take home a ready-to-hang artwork.

Tickets cost just $150 and entitle you to attend articule's birthday cocktail soirée. As you browse the vast collection, sip champagne and nibble on delectable gourmet canapés to the live melodies of Montreal's The Arboreal Quartet!

Being an exclusive event, there can be only as many guests as donated works, and tickets are selling on a first come, first served basis. Please call 514-842-9686 to reserve your ticket.

All funds raised will feed directly and wholly into this momentous year's programming initiatives, which continue to emphasize cutting edge contemporary artwork. For details on articule's 30th anniversary projects, please visit our website: www.articule.org

Aux Arts, Citoyens!


Artworks by: Alain Martin, Alexis O'Hara, Allyson Clay, Andréanne Abbondanza-Bergeron, Andrew Harwood, Andrew Frosst, Andy Fabo, Annie Martin, Barry Allikas, Bernard Gamoy, Bill Vazan, Carl Ruttan, Carmen Ruschiensky, Catherine Bodmer, Céline b. La Terreur, César Saëz, Daniel Olson, David Elliott, David Miles, David Miller, Deirdre Logue, Dena Davida, Devora Neumark, Didier Delfolie-Noulin, Dominique Blain, Ed Pien, Ed Janzen, Emily Bennett Beck, Eric Simon, François Morelli, Gisele Amantea, Graham Hall, Gu Xiong, Hazel Meyer, Hrafnhildur Arnardottir, Ingrid Bachmann, Janet Logan, Jinhan Ko, Jo-Anne Balcaen, Jonathan Plante, Judith Berry, Karilee Fuglem, Kelly Mark, Kevin Deforest, Kit Malo, Landon Mackenzie, Lani Maestro ,Laura Millard, Lorraine Oades, Lorraine Simms, Louise Dubreuil, Lynn Hughes, MacLean, Marcus Miller, Martha Rosler, Mary-Sui-Yee Wong, Mathieu Jacques, Mathieu Beauséjour, Matt Shane and Jim Holyoak, Michelle Gay, Monique Moumblow, Nadia Kurd, Natalie Olanick, Nelson Henricks, Nicole Fournier, Ormsby Ford, Owen EricWood, Riaz Mehmood, Robert Houle, Ron Benner, Samuel Roy-Bois, Sheena Hoszko, Sigrun Bardadottir, Stephen Horne, Stephen Schofield, Steve Topping, Suzanne Miller, Tammy Forsythe, Thérèse Mastroiacovo, Toby MacLennan, Tony De Melo, Trevor Gould, Vida Simon, Yudi Sewraj, Zoë Stonyk, Zohar Kfir


Participating Artists:

contact articule

262 Fairmount O. 
Montréal Québec 
H2V 2G3 Canada 

tel: 514 842 9686  

e: info @ articule.org

Gallery visiting hours:  


12 - 18:00
12 - 18:00
12 - 18:00
12 - 17:00
12 - 17:00